Structural Reconstruction

Proudly Serving Sherburne, Isanti, Chisago, Anoka, Wright, Hennepin, Ramsey, Washington, Carver, Scott and Dakota Counties

Structural Restoration

We provide reconstruction services to home and business owners throughout the Twin Cities Metro Area.

1 Hour Rescue Restoration provides more than just restoration services. As licensed general contractors in Minnesota, 1 Hour Rescue is prepared to attend to all of your reconstruction needs. Count on 1 Hour Rescue Restoration to deliver an impeccable result.

Call (763) 479-1230 for expert construction services to your commercial or residential property.

24/7 Emergency Response
Call (763) 479-1230 Now!

structural reconstruction in Minneapolis, MN

Have a Damaged Home? Give 1 Hour Rescue Restoration a call!

  • Licensed Minnesota General Contractors
  • Experienced in Reconstruction After Water, Fire or Mold Damage
  • Compassionate Care, Hassle-Free Restoration

24/7 Emergency Response
Call (763) 479-1230 Now!

Minneapolis Area Reconstruction Services

After 1 Hour Rescue Restoration takes care of the initial repairs to your fire, water, and mold damage, trust them also to perform expert reconstruction services. Our licensed general contractors have over 20 years of experience reconstructing homes and businesses after a disaster.

We'll work with you and your insurance company to formulate a comprehensive plan to fully restore your property to pre-loss conditions. Every step of the way, you'll be informed on the progress of the reconstruction, so you'll know when you'll be back to "home sweet home."

1 Hour Rescue Restoration is proud to service Hennepin County and the entire Twin Cities Metro 494 694 Loop. Rely on us to not only repair the damage but to also restore your residential and commercial property to its original state.

Proudly Serving the Twin Cities Loop

damage restoration in Minneapolis, MN

Proudly providing disaster restoration services to Sherburne, Isanti, Chisago, Anoka, Wright, Hennepin, Ramsey, Washington, Carver, Scott and Dakota Counties.

  • Minneapolis
  • Saint Paul
  • Bloomington
  • Brooklyn Park
  • Plymouth
  • Woodbury
  • Eagan
  • Maple Grove
  • Blaine
  • Lakeville
  • Coon Rapids
  • Eden Prairie
  • Burnsville
  • Minnetonka
  • Apple Valley
  • Edina
  • St. Louis Park
  • Shakopee
  • Maplewood
  • Cottage Grove
  • Richfield
  • Roseville
  • Inver Grove Heights
  • Andover
  • Brooklyn Center
  • Savage
  • Fridley
  • Oakdale
  • Chaska
  • Ramsey
  • Shoreview
  • Chanhassen
  • Prior Lake
  • White Bear Lake